Image of Salvador EP CD

Salvador EP CD

£5.00 — On sale

The self-titled debut EP from Salvador, released March 2019

Ordinary Love
Slow Down
Gum Disease

Music written and performed by Salvador: Lucas Evans, Jan Ashwell, Felix Church, Jude Machan.
Recorded by Robert Sellens at Decoy Studios, Suffolk.
Produced by Simon Britcliffe; mixed by Robert Sellens and Cenzo Townshend at Decoy Studios.
Mastered by Steven Kerry.
Cover photography by Nick Ilott.